關於歐綠保綜合環保(香港)有限公司

歐綠保綜合環保(香港)有限公司(歐綠保)是由德國回收專家歐綠保集團及本地固體廢物管理專家綜合環保集團共同創立的合資公司。

香港政府與歐綠保簽約,委託我們設計及興建廢電器電子產品處理及回收設施-WEEE·PARK,並提供回收服務及營運該設施直至二零二七年。廠房採用由歐綠保集團提供的先進科技,將雪櫃、電視、電腦、洗衣機及冷氣機內含的有害物料進行無害化處理,令電子廢物轉化為寶貴的二次原料。

我們的使命

結合了德國先進技術和本地廢料管理專業,專注為各機構和個人提供一站式廢電器電子產品管理和回收服務。 從建立一個全面的收集網絡至使用先進、安全及環保的技術處理電子廢物,歐綠保致力為香港提供一個綜合的電子廢物回收解決方案。

關於歐綠保集團 (ALBA Group)

歐綠保集團是全球領先的資源再生、環保服務及原材料供應企業。公司成立於1968年,擁有歐綠保及Interseroh 兩大品牌,集團立足德國,業務遍及歐洲及亞洲地區。全球員工人數約8800 人,2019年營業額約20 億歐元。通過資源循環再生,僅2018 年一年,歐綠保集團就節省了3190萬噸原材料的使用,從而減少了440萬噸二氧化碳的排放。

關於綜合環保集團 (綜合環保)

綜合環保集團有限公司及其附屬公司專門從事廢料管理業務,主要經營廢料回收及提供廢料處理方案。綜合環保提供的固體廢料管理服務包括機密材料銷毀服務、廢紙管理、塑膠再生,以及廢料收集及物流服務。綜合環保旗下之投資已擴展至中國內地之危險廢物處理項目。

回收處理設施

我們的廢電器電子產品處理及回收設施WEEE·PARK 是香港首個透過收集、分類、除毒、拆解、破碎以處理電視機、洗衣機、雪櫃、冷氣機、電腦、列印機、掃描器和顯示器。在德國頂尖科技的協助下,歐綠保的循環再造率高達80%。

WEEE· PARK的設計處理量為每年30 000公噸,並可按需要延長運作時間,將處理量提升至57 000噸。

廠内設有四條處理線:

About ALBA IWS

ALBA Integrated Waste Solutions (Hong Kong) Ltd. (ALBA IWS) is a joint venture company which was established between the recycling specialist ALBA Group from Germany and local solid waste management service provider Integrated Waste Solutions Group Holdings Limited. (IWS)

The Hong Kong Government entered into a contract with ALBA IWS to design and build the Waste Electrical and Electronic Equipment Treatment and Recycling Facility (WEEE·PARK), provide a collection service and operate the facility until 2027. The facility uses state-of-the art technology provided by the ALBA Group to process refrigerators, TVs, computers, washing machines and air conditioners into valuable secondary raw materials while controlling the management of the hazardous materials that are contained in this equipment.

Our Mission

Combining advanced German technology and local waste management expertise, ALBA IWS is dedicated to providing one-stop WEEE management and recycling services for organisations and individuals. From establishing a comprehensive e-waste collection network to processing e-waste in a safe and environmentally-sustainable way with state-of-the-art technology, ALBA IWS is committed to providing an integrated WEEE recycling solution to Hong Kong.

About ALBA Group

The ALBA Group, one of the leading recycling and environmental services companies as well as raw material providers worldwide, was founded in 1968 and operates with its two brands — ALBA and Interseroh — within Germany, Europe, and Asia. In 2019, its divisions generated an annual turnover of 2.0 billion euros and employed a staff of approximately 8,800 employees. In 2018 alone, ALBA Group saved 4.4 million tonnes of greenhouse gases compared to primary production and at the same time 31.9 million tonnes of primary raw materials through its recycling activities.

About IWS

Integrated Waste Solutions Group Holdings Limited and its subsidiaries are specialized in waste management, principally engaged in the waste recycling and waste solutions provider business. IWS provides solid waste management services including confidential materials destruction service, waste paper management, waste plastic recycling as well as waste collection and logistics services. IWS has extended its investment coverage in hazardous waste treatment business in the Mainland China.

Our Treatment Facility

The WEEE Treatment and Recycling Facility – WEEE·PARK is the first of its kind in Hong Kong to collect, sort, detoxicate, dismantle and recycle television sets, washing machines, refrigerators, air conditioners, as well as computers and certain associated devices including printers, scanners, and monitors. With ALBA IWS state of the art German technology, it will be able to deliver exceptional recycling rates of over 80%.

WEEE· PARK is designed to treat 30 000 tonnes of regulated equipment annually, which can be increased to 57 000 tonnes annually through extended operating hours on a need basis.

Four Processing Lines in TRF: